top left image
top right image
bottom left image
bottom right image

DIARY


soundhouse pic 1

MUSIC IN LYDDINGTON
SOUND HOUSE
Saturday, 20th May, 2017

Francis Bacon

SWALEDALE FESTIVAL
SOUND HOUSE
Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

824968fb-03c5-466a-b919-0c604dac8e07

LEDBURY POETRY FESTIVAL
FAIR FIELD
Friday, 30th June - Saturday, 1st July, 2017


142841c7-18fa-49d3-90f9-eaa11b810279

SHOREDITCH TOWN HALL
FAIR FIELD
Friday, 7th July - Saturday, 8th July, 2017

dc64a850-7404-4764-a3e0-3f1e15834659

SWANSEA INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
SOUND HOUSE
Thursday, 5th October, 2017

BREMF2016_Strange_Ancient_Instruments_St_Georges_Church_036

TWO MOORS FESTIVAL
SOUND HOUSE
Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

d6a248f3-0abb-4239-a1bf-b75fd749da8f

THE SAMOVAR TEA HOUSE, ELY
THE LONGEST NIGHT
Thursday, 14th December, 2017

85cfa39b-f0a0-400f-8ab8-ffec1cbdc3a2

LITTLE MISSENDEN
THE LONGEST NIGHT
Friday, 15th December, 2017


scordatura 3

NATIONAL CENTRE FOR EARLY MUSIC, YORK
THE LONGEST NIGHT
Saturday, 16th December, 2017

9605de19-01aa-43b5-bba7-987b9131d75d

VENUE TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON
THE LONGEST NIGHT
Sunday, 17th December, 2017


FOR PAST CONCERTS AND BROADCASTS

CLICK
HERE